• 519.843.2461
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Club Champions 2021

Return to List

2021 Monday AM Men

Mon. Morning Men

Craig Sullivan (spare)
Paul Rombeek (skip)
Lorne Wilson (second)
Rob Booker (vice)
Gino Toso (spare)
Phil Kidston (lead)

champ2019 monam

Mon. Evening Mixed

Chris Klien (skip)
Andy Maine (second)
Tanya Elliott (vice)
Kieran Karker (lead)

champ2019 monam

Tue. Evening Men

Joe Teri (lead)
Lorne Wilson (second)
Kevin Curran (vice)
Brian Gibbon (skip)

2021 Mixed Doubles

Mixed Doubles

Sheri Smeltzer and Bryce McGowan

champ2019 monam

Wed. Evening Women

Carolyn Brown (lead)
Judy Boddam (second)
Linda Veldhuis (skip)
Laurie Garner (vice)

2021 Thu AM Men

Thu. Morning Men

Frank Stillo (skip)
Dave Roberts (vice)
Howard Harper (second)
Don Darroch (lead)

2021 Thu Skips Choice

Thu. Evening Skip's Choice

Brian Vink (second)
Richard Booy (lead)
Jeff Shepherd (vice)
Jason French (skip)

2021 Fri Mixed

Fri. Evening Mixed

Greg Moulton (lead)
Bonnie Moulton (vice)
Karen Hudson (lead)
Paul Hudson (second)

Return to List

Member Login

Upcoming Events

  • Jul
    Empty Bottle & Aluminum Can collection
    05:30 PM
  • Aug
    Empty Bottle & Aluminum Can collection
    05:30 PM
  • Sep
    Empty Bottle & Aluminum Can collection
    05:30 PM
  • Oct
    Community Challenge - weigh in
    05:30 PM
  • Oct
    Curling 101 / Adult Learn to Curl - 2024/25
    09:00 AM

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us

  •  148 St. George St. W., Fergus
  •  519.843.2641
  •  P.O. Box 251, Fergus, N1M 2W8
  •  [email protected]


Follow Us

Facebook Twitter

About The Club

The Fergus Curling Club was established in 1834 and has operated every year since making it the oldest continuously operating curling club in Ontario.

We are a four sheet club of 260 members. There is a club room, bar, kitchen, and locker rooms. Much of the work around the club is voluntary with the exception of ice-making and caretaking.

The club is managed by a nine person board of directors elected annually from the general membership.