• 519.843.2461
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Club Champions 2017

champ2019 monam

Mon. Morning Men

Bob Fleischauer, lead
Gary Watt, second
Bruce Hawkins, third
Al Kenny, skip

champ2019 monam

Mon. Afternoon Women

Sue Graham, skip
Betty Black, vice
Bonnie Christopher, second
Audrey Holmes, lead

champ2019 monam

Mon. Evening Mixed

Heather Bailey, lead
Roger Holms, second
Crysten Miller, skip
Neil Miller, vice

champ2019 monam

Tue. Evening Men

Rick Marshall, skip
Lorne Wilson, second
Randy English, lead
Kevan Curran, vice

champ2019 monam

Wed. Evening Women

Shannon Brinkman, lead
Shannon Smeltzer, skip
Kim McCaw, second
Sue Otto, vice

champ2019 monam

Thu. Morning Men

Russ Spicer, vice
Albert Hoffman, lead
Lorne Wilson, second
John Kitching, spare
Paul Rombeek, skip

champ2019 monam

Thu. Evening Skip's Choice

Rick Marshall, skip
Derek Roberts, vice
Bryce McGowen, second
Dave Artymko, lead

champ2019 monam

Fri. Evening Mixed

Katrina Gordon, lead
Roger Holmes, second
Steve Otto, vice
Mark Landoni, skip


Member Login

Upcoming Events

  • Dec
    New Years Eve Party 2023
    08:00 PM
  • Jan
    1834 Classic
    08:30 AM
  • Jan
    Friends & Family 2024
    06:00 PM
  • Feb
    Groundhog Spiel
    08:30 AM
  • Feb
    Wilkin's Ladies Bonspiel
    08:30 AM

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us

  •  148 St. George St. W., Fergus
  •  519.843.2641
  •  P.O. Box 251, Fergus, N1M 2W8
  •  [email protected]


Follow Us

Facebook Twitter

About The Club

The Fergus Curling Club was established in 1834 and has operated every year since making it the oldest continuously operating curling club in Ontario.

We are a four sheet club of 260 members. There is a club room, bar, kitchen, and locker rooms. Much of the work around the club is voluntary with the exception of ice-making and caretaking.

The club is managed by a nine person board of directors elected annually from the general membership.