• 519.843.2461
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2022 / 2023 Board of Directors


Calum McGeachie     519.362.5802  

Vice President

John Ferguson 519.835.5884  


Steve Graham 416.706.4077  


Deb Wilson 519.843.4456  

Past President

Bonnie Talbot 226.820.2514  

Bar Chair

Dale Beirnes 519.843.5322  

Kitchen Chair

Richard Booy 519.993.8375  

Ice Chair

John Ferguson 519.835.5884  

Property Chair

Brian Gibbon 519.846.1607  

Sponsorship & Advertising Chair             

Bob Grant



Games Chair

Brian Clark 416.522.2435  

Membership Chair

Chris Taylor 519.843.4559  
Website / Technology Chair Chris Krupicz 519.770.8615  


Member Login

Upcoming Events

  • Apr
    Championship Night
    06:00 PM
  • Apr
    Championship Night
    06:00 PM
  • Apr
    2022/23 FCC AGM
    09:00 PM
  • Apr
    Ice Makers Mayhem (incl CurlKoob)
    07:00 PM
  • Apr
    Birthday party
    10:00 AM

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us

  •  148 St. George St. W., Fergus
  •  519.843.2641
  •  P.O. Box 251, Fergus, N1M 2W8
  •  [email protected]


Follow Us

Facebook Twitter

About The Club

The Fergus Curling Club was established in 1834 and has operated every year since making it the oldest continuously operating curling club in Ontario.

We are a four sheet club of 260 members. There is a club room, bar, kitchen, and locker rooms. Much of the work around the club is voluntary with the exception of ice-making and caretaking.

The club is managed by a nine person board of directors elected annually from the general membership.

© 2023 Fergus Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com