Butler/Wilken: small

Tuesday Night Men

Wilkins / Butler Trophy

Prior to 2016, there were two groups playing on Tuesday night.
Group A winners can be seen here.
Group B winners can be seen here.

2018Rick MarshallJim FarquharsonSteve OttoBrian Vink
2017Rick MarshallKevan CurranLorne WilsonRandy English
2016Bob BeerGreg MoultonDave RobertsDon Evoy
2014Rick MarshallGreg MoultonTim HitchcockWayne Steinback
2013Rick MarshallJohn McIntoshWilliam McCrackenBill Aprile
2012Rick MarshallDarren CrawfordWalter DicksAndy Maine


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top