Rafferty Insurance: small

Thursday Night Skip's Choice

Rafferty Trophy


2018Rick MarshallDerek RobertsBryce McGowanDave Artymko
2017Rick MarshallDerek RobertsBryce McGowanDave Artymko
2016Sherri SmeltzerShannon SmeltzerShannon CurranAmy Wooton
2014Sheri SmeltzerShannon SmeltzerLindsey SmeltzerDeb Smeltzer
2013Carl GrayMark TurnerRick DuguayMichael Hofer
2012Sheri SmeltzerShannon SmeltzerLindsey SmeltzerDebbie Smeltzer / Janice Sheehan
2011Bob BeerDebbie RobertsDave RobertsIngrid Kebbel-Beer
2010Trent EmighGary DoigJohn KitchingBill Doig
2009Rick MarshallDanny DowScott DowJohn Ferguson
2007Steve ArmstrongJohn PetitJim LoreeGeorge Loney


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top