Junior Runners-up

Dean Dunbar Freedom 55 Financial Trophy

Year Lead Second Vice Skip
2003 Kyle Wilhelm Andy Roberts Katie Lougheed Julia Lindsay
2004 Brenda Page Scott Dow Shayne Dudas Patrick Brown
2005 Olivia Beirnes Zoe Dunbar Eleanor Kelly Emily Aldridge
2006   Daniel MacKenzie Jamie Maslen Dan Dow
2007 Kasondra Woodland Julie Miner Wesley Steen Scott Dow


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top