Board of Directors

President Bonnie Talbot 226.820.2514 Email
Vice President      
Treasurer Steve Graham 416.706.4077 Email
Secretary Deb Wilson 519.843.4456  
Past President Avon Giddings 519.843.6244  
Directors Debbie Burtt (Bar) 226.821.0532  
  Mark Cripps (Ice) 647.967.2875  
  Brian Gibbon (House) 519.846.1607  
  Carl Gray (Kitchen) 519.843.5219  
  Tim Hitchcock (Games) 647.227.9731  
  Bob Hook (Volunteers) 519.843.5983  
  Calum McGeachie (Advertising) 519.362.5802  
  Kiril Rashev (Bonspiels) 519.787.0736  
  Bonnie Talbot (Membership & Rentals) 226.820.2514  


2015 President
2014 President Kevin Curran passes the gavel to 2015 President Janet Tolton


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top