2013 Club Champions

2013 Men : 400

Front Row:
John McIntosh, vice; Rick Marshall, skip; William McCracken, second

Back Row:
Ron Weaver and Bill April who alternated lead position

2013 Women : 400

Roxanne Beale, lead
Gloria Laythorpe, second
Barb Robinson, vice
Shannon Smeltzer, skip

2013 Mixed : 400

Neil Miller, skip
Tim Hitchcock, vice
Marilyn Griffiths, second
Crysten Miller, lead

Senior Men
2013 Senior : 400

Ed MacDonald, lead
Al Kenny, skip
Tom Baker, vice
Fred Hunter, second


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top