2012 Club Champions

2012 Men Large

Cy Young
Don Talbot
Zack Dowling
Lorne Wilson

2012 Women Large

Jayne MacKenzie
Sheri Smeltzer
Sandy Savoie
Barb Robinson

2012 Mixed Large

Neil Miller
Katelyn Curran
Dan Hawkins
Janet Tolton

Senior Men
2012 Seniors Large

Ron Weaver
Bruce Hawkins
Bill Longshaw
Murray Becker
Sam Harrop (fill in skip)


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top