2011 Club Champions



Rick Marshall
Alan Tyrrell
Dave Roberts
Earl McKee


Janice Sheehan
Sheila Dixon
Karen Phillips
Barb Robinson


William McCracken
Ray Mudge
Darrell Simmons
Jane Stoddart

Senior Men

Al Kenny
John Anderson
Bill Longshaw
Ross Vance


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top