2010 Club Champions


Jake Vander Valk
Jim Farquharson
Dave Mitchell
Bruce Hawkins
Floyd Swift

Linda Waterhouse
Mary Aitchison
Barb Weeks
Barbara Murray

Diane Partridge
Ray Mudge
Karen McMillan
Jay Hart
Senior Men

George Loney
Gary Waterhouse
David Whitehouse
Bob Grant
Dave Pero (absent)


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top