2007 Club Champions



Rick Marshall
Tom Kelly
Don McKeen
William McCracken



Audra Lindsey
Debbie Roberts
Betty Black
Betty Aprile



Dan Dow (spare)
Don McKeen
Frank Stillo
Michelle Vandenhoff
Adam Gear

Senior Men


Paul Langdon
Sam Harrop
Bill Thompson
Jim Marsland


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top