2006 Club Champions


Trent Emigh
Dana Donovan
Neil Lindsay
Walter Dicks


Janice Sheehan
Shannon Smeltzer
Tilli Welsh
Lynda Waterhouse


Rich Schlieker
Debbie Schlieker
Bruce Johnston
Coralee Kelly

Senior Men


Jim Sparry, skip (absent)
Dean Dunbar (spare)
John Klapwyk (spare)
Doug Ireland, second
George Loney, vice
Les Darrington, lead


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top