2004 Club Champions


Gary Darroch, skip
Mark Turner, vice
Barry Shrum, lead
Greg Swan, second



Chris Taylor, skip
Gloria Longshaw, vice
Margie Diffin, second
Brenda Demmans, lead



Cy Young, skip
Jim Lindsay, spare
Diane Lindsey, vice
Gloria Laythorpe, second
Paul Lindsey, lead


Senior Men

Dave Mitchell, lead
Basil Ritz, second
Alan Tyrell, vice
John Pettit, skip


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top