Wilkin Jewellers Bonspiel


Overall Champs from K-W Granite curling club L to R: Gloria Laythorpe event convener, Judy Beauchamps,
Deb Salonen, Mary McClelland, and Jan Wilson


Second place winners are from the Elora Curling Club L to R: Gloria Laythorpe event convenor, Joan McDonald,
Debbie Beath, Pam Hebner, and Wendy Mudd


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top