True Value Hardware Bonspiel
2007 Results

 Team made up of members from Waterloo and Hamilton L to R:
Spencer Yule, Chris McDougall, Andrew Flemming, and Will Hamilton

Winner of first draw from Fergus Curling Club L to R:
Alex Simpson, Don McKeen, Jake van der Valk, and Rick Marshall. The team was originally under Tom Gallagher


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top