Mixed Champions: small

Monday Night Mixed

Mixed Club Champions Trophy

Prior to 2006 Monday night play was for the Bill May Trophy.

2017Crysten MillerNeil MillerRoger HolmesHeather Bailey
2016Bob BeerJim CarterIngrid Kebbel-BeerAnn Stewart
2014Linda VeldhuisBruce HawkinsDan HawkinsJoan Hawkins
2013Frank StilloJanet ToltenPatrick RobertsAnn Stewart
2012Linda VeldhuisKen WeeksJoyce ChamberlainRoberta Colwill
2011Jake Van Der ValkJanet ToltenMarilyn GriffithsDyab McKee
2010Diane PartridgeRay MudgeKaren McMillanJay Hart


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top