State Farm Insurance Bonspiel 2011

Winner of the Early Draw

(from left to right)
Roger Keen : vice
Glen Taylor : skip
Ray Winter : lead
Matt McDougall : second
from the Elora Curling Club

Winner of the State Farm Trophy

(from left to right)
Steve Lund : State Farm Rep.
Zack Dowling : skip
Kevin Black : second
Betty Black : vice
Heather Dowling : lead
Cy Young : convenor

from the Fergus Curling Club


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top