Rowe Electric Bonspiel

2008 Results

Champions from the York Curling Club in Newmarket L to R: Dave Rowe Sponsor and host, Rob Snoddon, Darren Vian, Steve Leonienco, Tom Fitzgerald and Bill Rowe Sponsor and host


 First draw winners from the Fergus Curling Club L to R: Dave Rowe, Tom Mulvey, Adam Gear, Bill Cuddie, Tom Gallagher, and Bill Rowe sponsor and host


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top