Rowe Electric Bonspiel

2006 Results

Rowe champs 2006

Overall Champions L to R: Dave Rowe Host and sponsor, Brian Belfry, Doug suerich, craig strait-Gardener, and Anthony Silvestro and Dave Rowe host and sponsor

                    Rowe second draw

Dave Rowe Host and sponsor, Don Davis, Dan Zuber, Dave McNeilly Rick Newman, and Bill Rowe host and sponsor


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top