M&M Little Rocks Bonspiel : 2011


2011 Little Rocks

Winners of the Little Rock Event
L to R: Lynda Waterhouse Host, Charlie Watson, Sammy Churchill, Connor Lund, Hailey Simpson, and Brock Warriner, Coach from Burlington Golf and Country Club.
Sponored by M&M Meats


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top