M&M Little Rocks Bonspiel : 2007



Winners of the M&M Little Rock Bonspiel are L to R: Dean Dunbar event organizer, Emily Ferguson, Susanne Wright,

Mathew Hall, and Alexander Kuechler


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top