2006 Little Rock Bonspiel

M&M Little Rocks Trophy Winners

Lindsay Dobson, Laura Dobson, Rob Coe, Zack Shurleff From Dundas Valley  Golf and Curling club and Ann Maslen hostess for the event


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top