Pizza Delight Junior Bonspiel : 2007


Pizza Delight  Junior Bonspiel Winners are L to R: Dean Dunbar organizer of the event, Wes Steen, Riley MacMillan,

Kayla Cozzarin, and Jamie Maslen



© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top