Groundhog Open Bonspiel


Groundhog 2015

Overall winners from Fergus Curling Club L to R: Karen McMillan (vice), Victoria Clark (second), last year's winning skip presenting this year's winner the Groundhog Trophy, Gord Toth from Acton, Jim Murray (skip), and Kim McCaw (lead). Co-organizer Bob Fleischauer at the back.



© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top