Groundhog Open Bonspiel


Groundhog 2014

Overall winners from Acton Curling Club L to R: Bruce Garvie, Gord Toth, Laurie Leighton, Scott Russell.
Bob Fleischauer in the back and Bob Beer were the organizers.



© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top