Giddy Masters Bonspiel

2006 Results

winners 2006
Overall winners L to R: Ken Cooper host, John Pettit, Dave Duthie, Don Brown, Ken Hutchinson

Second draw winners
Winners of second draw R to L: Dave Bauer, Gary Waterhouse, John Klapwyk, and Jake van der Valk


© Fergus Curling Club.  All rights reserved.  Images on this website are the property of the photographer and may only be used with permission top